Product Testimonials

 Customer Product-Testimonials:

Email from customer 4/23/2012 (Prickly Pear Pure Blend)

"Hi Kevin, I just placed my second order through your website because I gave two bottles to a family/friend to try as they have been suffering from chronic pain. My sister was one, and she reported after 5 days a 50% decrease in joint pain and stiffness, and after 7 days a 70% decrease. She is thrilled, as am I. My sister will be placing an order soon! Thanks for making this great product." Cheryl H.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Email from customer 4/12/2012 (Prickly Pear Juice):

"I started drinking your Prickly Pear Juice about 3 months ago to see if it would help with my seasonal allergies. Amazingly, I am cured! I would normally have to take Zyrtec or Claritin along with kenalog injections, however since I have been drinking 1/4 cup of PPJ daily, I have not had any problems! Thank you for your wonderful product. I have recommended several people to your website." Donna S.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AMAZON Customer wrote: (4/10/2012):

"Product is excellent and the one time I called the company, they were very responsive. My order was split across two boxes and sent the same day, but they took the time to put a personal note in each of the boxes explaining this." Lois. R.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AMAZON Customer wrote: (4/6/2012):

"Delivered fast, good tasting. I will have to order more since I only ordered one bottle..." Ed R.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AMAZON Customer wrote: (4/3/2012):

"Works great for inflammation. Wonderful transaction. Will be ordering more. Told several of my friends." Phil T.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Email from customer 4/4/2012 (Nopal Cactus Powder):

Hi Kevin, I have been using this product for only a short while but I have noticed a difference already. I have been using it to help with stiffness and pain. I thank God for making me take notice and trying something that others would not think was conventional. I told my parents and they want to try the powder (LOL). They also suffer from arthritis and I know it will help them as well. I have to admit the smell, taste and grittiness (irritated my throat) bothered me at first. However, I find that if I let the powder rehydrate in hot liquid (such as coffee or flavored tea) it takes care of the grittiness... Thanks again, Angela R.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Email from customer 3/14/2012:

"Dear Kevin, I just wanted to let you know I do believe the prickly pear juice is helping. A few weeks ago I went to my hemotologist, and my blood work is improving! ... Previously my blood work was showing a decline in my blood count and and an increase in my inflammation, as my dosage of prednisone decreased. I was very pleased to learn that after being on the juice for only 1.5 - 2 weeks, I was already seeing improvement in blood work. Let Father be praised for his healing power he has placed in each human body, and in the plants and herbs of the fields!!! Blessings on you and yours, Shalom, Jodie."

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This customer first wrote me an email on 12/3/2011 saying:

"Dear Mr. Smith, I got your name from a gentleman who comments on an online newsletter. I comment on it too, and a few days ago he mentioned an amazing product he was using. He said that in the winter he had a hard time walking, before using your product.... I am a basically healthy person, but I am, at 78 years, having some arthritis, and also an elevated cholesterol... I am interested in natural health products to help me stay strong and healthy, so I would very much appreciate to hear from you. Sincerely, Lisa

Then after purchasing my prickly pear juice concentrate she sent me a 2nd email in follow up on 2/24/2012:

"Dear Mr. Smith, It is time to order more of the Prickly Pear Pure Blend. I like it very much, because it works for me. I was having problems with arthritis in my shoulders. I drink the juice first thing in the morning and I am no longer having the pains. I got 4 bottles the first week in December, and I am almost out. So I would appreciate another 4 bottles. I do not want to run out of the juice, so please contact me by e-mail or telephone..." Lisa (February 24, 2012)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"I have ordered 2 bottles of your prickly pear juice and it has been amazing. It has lowered sugar levels... Have noticed suppressed appetite, less pain in joints, better bowel response including prostate (better flow). My wife has started taking for intestinal disorder. Steve O. (February 24, 2012)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Email from a new customer Caroline: "This is our interesting feedback. Daisy is the one the order was shipped to. She is 87 and her husband is 94. He was having extreme back pain. They were saying it was arthritis, but nothing gave him any relief. After taking the juice for one week, he could sit and not complain of his back hurting. So they will be a continuing customer of the Prickly Pear Blend. We are sold on the juice. Thank you." Caroline and Daisy. (January 24, 2012)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AMAZON Customer: "This is a great juice... It slowed my arthritic pain. I loved the taste. The shipping and price needs to come down. But overall it is a terrific drink. It does exactly as it states. I have more energy also. Prickly Pear Pure Blend (1-Bottle)... Miraculous!!!!! It tastes great in apple juice, cranberry juice, & excellent alone. It definitely is a superfruit." (January 18, 2012)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"I like the unique flavor. I especially like adding it to my breakfast smoothies or mixed in my apple juice. Already I'm feeling the health benefits from it!” Anonymous

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"At the end of my work day when I'm driving home, I usually feel tired like my blood sugar is low, and I feel sleepy at the wheel. But since I've been drinking a small amount of the Nopal concentrate during my lunch hour, I've noticed my blood sugar level feels more balanced for the rest of the day. Then I don't feel so drowsy driving home anymore." Denise

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Hello Kevin... Thank you VERY much for the Nopal powder. I find it to be more energy producing than the red fruit concentrate, but I like both a lot. I have a suggestion you may want to pass on to your customers as a way to mix up the Nopal powder. It doesn't make it dissolve but mixes it with water or juices extremely well. It is a bottle shaker (Blender Bottle) with a metal whisk inside it that really works. You just open the flip top in the lid and drink right from the bottle immediately after shaking, add a little more water if you want to repeat the process to make sure you get all of the Nopal powder out. There are several brands. I am placing a new order for the red fruit concentrate and will get more powder when I run out. Many thanks for the package of Nopal powder. I look forward to future business with your company and communications with you. G.K.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"This is the first natural supplement i have ever used that really knocked the inflammation out of my whole body. The powder is also good but does not work as well for me. These are two of the finest products I have ever used, and I have tried a lot of different products. I am 74 and still learning about staying healthy and mobile." Thanks again, W.M. (10/1/2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"You mailed them on Thursday, got them on Saturday! THANK YOU!! You were right! The new bottles have: Pretty shape. Perfect seal. Pretty color juice. DELICIOUS TASTE -- so delicious that can be drank by itself! So delicious, that Aloe Vera juice can be added to it almost 50-50, and still tastes great (pure Aloe Vera tastes awful). If one adds a little pure Black Cherry concentrate which is thick, sweet, and has no additives at all...HEAVEN! I'm so delighted that I don't have to juice vegetables twice/day any more, just to hid the taste of the cactus and aloe Vera juices!! Athena (10/31/2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AMAZON Customer: "I use this powder (and the liquid) in smoothies. In a rush, I think either is okay with OJ or coffee. I use this product to help reduce chronic muscle pain and have found it helps. I will continue to use and respond. Rated 5 out of 5 stars. (10/31/11)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AMAZON Customer: "It arrived earlier than expected in good condition. Happy product tasted good, as I've heard some complaints about competitors' products. This Prickly Pear Blend from Prickly Pear Products is delicious! I drink it straight but my son likes to dilute in juice. Either way it tastes great & the antioxidant properties are notieably helping me with my issues of inflammation, digestion, and appetite. Rated 5 out of 5 stars. (11/17/2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"You wanted my feedback on the juice, I forgot to send ours. My mother takes hers and she said she couldn't really tell there was a big change, but I think she feels better when she takes it. Her blood work was better than before she started taking it. As for myself, I notice there is no swelling in my knees but doesn't seem to do much for the pain in my kneews. However, it seems that my back is better... Overall, we enjoy drinking it and I do like the fact that I do not have large swollen knees... My older sister said she felt better also. She is anxious to order more, but is in the process of moving." Thanks again, Shirley. (11/30/2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AMAZON Customer: "Speedy delivery and great customer service! "So I don't know how to simply review the seller, but they really got the customer service thing down - or at least with my experience. I got my package in like 3-4 days, well wrapped in bubble wrap. He sent an email saying when he shipped it and when it would likely arrive and gave me info about the product. This juice is smooth and tasty. It is NOT soley "Prickly Pear" juice. Its a mix of other juices as well, but even with that mix, I noticed an improvement in my forearm potential carpal tunnel pain. I definitely had a good experience and I'll very likely be purchasing more in the future." Amazon Customer rated 5 out of 5 stars. (12/26/2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you'd like to add your comments and testimonial, please send your email to: CactusCuisine@aol.com.


Prickly Pear Products, LLC

Email: CactusCuisine@aol.com

Health & Nutrition from the Desert!

Ready to Purchase: Click here!